Leadership Emporia Alumni

Leadership Alumni Logo

LEAA Mission Statement
Leadership Emporia Alumni Association encourages and promotes leadership, partnerships and program opportunities of personal growth, education and leadership skill development to its members and the Emporia area.

LEAA Officers
President – Gretchen Russel, emporiasubways@yahoo.com
President Elect – Jamie Roberts, jroberts@flinthillshealth.org
Treasurer – Kathleen Centlivre, kathleen@agc-cpas.com
Secretary – Josh Blaisdell, jblaisdell093089@gmail.com
Past President – Kelly Wade, kellywade@yahoo.com

Leadership Emporia Alumni Association
PO Box 452
Emporia, KS 66801

Email: LEAAssoc@gmail.com
or find us on Facebook

Join Now

Contact Us