Meet Our Staff


Jeanine McKenna : President/CEO

Jeanine McKenna

President/CEO

jmckenna@emporiakschamber.org
Vanda Stephens : Office Manager

Vanda Stephens

Office Manager

vstephens@emporiakschamber.org
Jessica Crumb : Event Coordinator

Jessica Crumb

Event Coordinator

jcrumb@emporiakschamber.org
Kathryn Martin : Public Relations Coordinator

Kathryn Martin

Public Relations Coordinator

kmartin@emporiakschamber.org
Susan Rathke : CVB Director

Susan Rathke

CVB Director

srathke@emporiakschamber.org
Kelly Mayer : CVB Communications & Marketing Manager

Kelly Mayer

CVB Communications & Marketing Manager

kmayer@emporiakschamber.org
Torell Flickinger : CVB Administrative Sales & Service Coordinator

Torell Flickinger

CVB Administrative Sales & Service Coordinator

tflickinger@emporiakschamber.org
Contact Us
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube