Business Directory

2S Inc.

Jim Shepherd 702 Industrial Rd. Emporia KS 66801

(620)208-7676
(620)208-7676
jims@3Jfuel.com
96.1 The Wave

Lisa Hill PO Box 893 Emporia KS 66801

www.ksradio.com
(620)343-9393
(620)342-7617
thewave@ksradio.com
Advantage Metals Recycling  LLC

Tony Fankhauser 302 Graham Street Emporia KS 66801

www.advantagerecycling.com
(620)342-1122
(620)342-1177
thf@advantagerecycling.com
Advantage Trust Company

Alice Elkins 902 Merchant PO Box 488 Emporia KS 66801-0488

www.advantagetrustco.com
(620)342-8484
(620)342-9504
emporia@advantagetrustco.com
AFLAC – Matthew Gant

Matthew Gant 2501 W 18th Ave. suite A Emporia KS 66801

www.aflac.com
(785)466-1906
(316)462-0983
matthew_gant@us.aflac.com
Agler & Gaeddert  Chtd.

Dan Robertson 1225 West Sixth PO Box 704 Emporia KS 66801-0704

www.agc-cpas.com
(620)342-7641
(620)342-8682
dan@agc-cpas.com
AKA the Sports Fan

Cindy Binder, 524 Commercial St., Emporia, KS 66801

www.akamarketing.espwebsite.com
(620)341-9934
(620)343-1974
c58binder@gmail.com
Amanda’s Bakery & Cafe

Amanda Mallon 702 Commercial Emporia KS 66801

(620)340-0620
American Electric/Consolidated Elec. Distrib.

Curtis Ross 510 Funston Emporia KS 66801-4349

www.aecemporia.shopced.com
(620)343-3821
(620)343-9051
cross@aecemporia.com
American Family Insurance – Nick Jacob

Nick Jacob 907 Commercial Emporia KS 66801-2916

(620)343-6300
(620)340-0356
njacob@amfam.com
American Legion Post No. 5

Dan Scarberry 2921 W. 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801-6203

(620)342-1119
(620) 342-1120
amleg5@hotmail.com
American Real Estate

K.B. Thomas 815 Graham St. PO Box 821 Emporia, KS 66801

www.kbthomas.point2agent.com
(620)342-9500
kbtj77@gmail.com
American Red Cross

Jane Blocher 1221 SW 17th Topeka KS 66604

http://www.redcross.org/kansascapital
(785)354-9238
(785)234-5758
jane.blocher@redcross.org
Ameriprise Financial Services  Inc.

Tracy Edwards CFP 702 Commercial St., Suite I-B Emporia KS 66801

(620)343-7937
(620)343-9239
tracy.l.edwards@ampf.com
Angels Care Home Health

Tonya Carroll 1509 W. 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801

http://www.angelscarehealth.com
(620)340-1088
(620)340-1089
tonya.carroll@angmarcompanies.com
APAC-Kansas Inc., Shears Division, Emporia

Jennifer Talkington 302 Peyton Emporia KS 66801

(620)342-2047
(620)343-8118
jtalkington@apac.com
AT-HOME Health Care  Inc.

David Hurlocker 417 Commercial #A Emporia KS 66801

(620)341-9350
(620)341-9375
dhurlocker@athomehealthinc.com
AT&T  Inc.

Rob Reynolds, 220 Southeast Sixth Ave., Ste. 500, Topeka, KS 66603

AT&T offers Internet, Television, Cellular Communications, and Telecommunications.

http://www.att.com
(800)331-0500
d.robert.reynolds@att.com
Auspision LLC

Roy Lingenfelter 1211 Stanton St. Emporia KS 66801-2916

auspision.com
(620)343-3685
(620)342-1950
roy@auspision.com
Avaste Hotel Suites & Conference Center

Tom Varga 2700 West 18th Ave. Emporia, KS 66801

http://www.avastehotels.com
(620)341-9287
cs@ramadamidwest.com
Bank Midwest Mortgage

Brian DeWitt 1512 W Sixth Ave., Suite F Emporia KS

www.bankmw.com/BrianDeWitt
(620)481-3677
Brian.DeWitt@bankmw.com
Bass Heating & Air Conditioning  Inc.

Ron Bass 1123 Road M Emporia KS 66801-7553

(620)343-7865
(620)342-9011
rmbass@yahoo.com
Bennett Dental Group

Michelle E. Malone DDS 909 Commercial Emporia KS 66801-2916

www.bennettdentalgroup.net
(620)343-9220
(620)343-9221
ddsbennett@bennettdentalgroup.net
Better Life Technology  LLC

Jerry Herbert 9736 Legler Rd Lenexa KS 66219

www.bltllc.com
(913)894-0403
(913)894-0439
BG Consultants  Inc.

Bruce Boettcher 2508 West 15th Avenue Emporia KS 66801-6179

bgcons.com
(620)343-7842
(620)343-7844
bruce@bgcons.com
Bill Barnes

Bill Barnes 2901 Westlake Drive Emporia KS 66801-5953

(620)341-9835
wbarnes@g.emporia.edu
Birch Communications

Tanya Beyer 1301 Chestnut Emporia KS 66801-5981

Birch Communications offers Telecommunications.

www.birch.com
(816)300-1485
(816)300-1451
tanya.beyer@birch.com
BLI Rentals, LLC

Brian Haag 715 Merchant  Emporia KS 66801

www.blirentals.com
(620)342-7847
(620)208-2800
brian@blirentals.com
Bluestem Farm & Ranch Supply  Inc.

Ann Bruner 2611 West Highway 50 Emporia KS 66801-6378

bluestemfarmandranch.com
(620)342-5502
(620)342-9314
bluestem@bluestemfarmandranch.com
Bluestem Insurance Group

Jo Turek, 2501 West 18th Ave., Suite C, Emporia, KS 66801

(620)342-4714
(620)340-1013
jobailey@cableone.net