Business Directory

Jim Shepherd 702 Industrial Rd. Emporia KS 66801

(620)208-7676
(620)208-7676
jims@3Jfuel.com

Ken Hanson PO Box 893 Emporia KS 66801

www.ksradio.com
(620)343-9393
(620)342-7617
thewave@ksradio.com

Tony Fankhauser 302 Graham Street Emporia KS 66801

www.advantagerecycling.com
(620)342-1122
(620)342-1177
thf@advantagerecycling.com

Alice Elkins 902 Merchant PO Box 488 Emporia KS 66801-0488

www.advantagetrustco.com
(620)342-8484
(620)342-9504
emporia@advantagetrustco.com

Matthew Gant 2501 W 18th Ave. suite A Emporia KS 66801

www.aflac.com
(785)466-1906
(316)462-0983
matthew_gant@us.aflac.com

Dan Robertson 1225 West Sixth PO Box 704 Emporia KS 66801-0704

www.agc-cpas.com
(620)342-7641
(620)342-8682
dan@agc-cpas.com

Cindy Binder, 524 Commercial St., Emporia, KS 66801

www.akamarketingpromotions.com
(620)341-9934
(620)343-1974
c58binder@gmail.com

Amanda Mallon 702 Commercial Emporia KS 66801

(620)340-0620

Curtis Ross 510 Funston Emporia KS 66801-4349

www.aecemporia.shopced.com
(620)343-3821
(620)343-9051
cross@aecemporia.com

Nick Jacob 907 Commercial Emporia KS 66801-2916

(620)343-6300
(620)340-0356
njacob@amfam.com

Don Williams 2921 W. 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801-6203

(620)342-1119
(620) 342-1120
amleg5@hotmail.com

K.B. Thomas 815 Graham St. PO Box 821 Emporia, KS 66801

www.kbthomas.point2agent.com
(620)342-9500
kbtj77@gmail.com

Jane Blocher 1221 SW 17th Topeka KS 66604

http://www.redcross.org/kansascapital
(785)354-9238
(785)234-5758
jane.blocher@redcross.org

Tracy Edwards CFP 702 Commercial St., Suite I-B Emporia KS 66801

(620)343-7937
(620)343-9239
tracy.l.edwards@ampf.com

Tonya Carroll 1509 W. 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801

http://www.angelscarehealth.com
(620)340-1088
(620)340-1089
tonya.carroll@angmarcompanies.com

Jennifer Talkington 302 Peyton Emporia KS 66801

(620)342-2047
(620)343-8118
jtalkington@apac.com

Teresa Hurlocker 417 Commercial #A Emporia KS 66801

(620)341-9350
(620)341-9375
dhurlocker@athomehealthinc.com

Rob Reynolds, 220 Southeast Sixth Ave., Ste. 500, Topeka, KS 66603

AT&T offers Internet, Television, Cellular Communications, and Telecommunications.

http://www.att.com
(800)331-0500
d.robert.reynolds@att.com

Roy Lingenfelter 1211 Stanton St. Emporia KS 66801-2916

auspision.com
(620)343-3685
(620)342-1950
roy@auspision.com

Tom Varga 2700 West 18th Ave. Emporia, KS 66801

http://www.avastehotels.com
(620)341-9287
cs@ramadamidwest.com

Ron Bass 1123 Road M Emporia KS 66801-7553

(620)343-7865
(620)342-9011
rmbass@yahoo.com

Michelle E. Malone DDS 909 Commercial Emporia KS 66801-2916

www.bennettdentalgroup.net
(620)343-9220
(620)343-9221
ddsbennett@bennettdentalgroup.net

Jerry Herbert 9736 Legler Rd Lenexa KS 66219

www.bltllc.com
(913)894-0403
(913)894-0439

Bruce Boettcher 2508 West 15th Avenue Emporia KS 66801-6179

bgcons.com
(620)343-7842
(620)343-7844
bruce@bgcons.com

Serena Randolph 1001 W. 12th Avenue Emporia, KS 66801

www.bbbsfh.org
(620) 342-5645
(620) 340-8023
serena@bbbsfh.org

Bill Barnes 2901 Westlake Drive Emporia KS 66801-5953

(620)341-9835
wbarnes@g.emporia.edu

David Dunn, 737 West Sixth Ave., Emporia, KS 66801

http://billysimsbbq.com
(620)341-9919
emporia@billysimsbbq.com

Tanya Beyer 1301 Chestnut Emporia KS 66801-5981

Birch Communications offers Telecommunications.

www.birch.com
(816)300-1485
(816)300-1451
tanya.beyer@birch.com

Brian Haag 715 Merchant  Emporia KS 66801

www.blirentals.com
(620)343-4576
(620)208-2800
brian@blirentals.com

Ann Bruner 2611 West Highway 50 Emporia KS 66801-6378

bluestemfarmandranch.com
(620)342-5502
(620)342-9314
bluestem@bluestemfarmandranch.com