Associations/Organizations

Don Williams 2921 W. 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801-6203

(620)342-1119
(620) 342-1120
amleg5@hotmail.com

Jane Blocher 1221 SW 17th Topeka KS 66604

http://www.redcross.org/kansascapital
(785)354-9238
(785)234-5758
jane.blocher@redcross.org

Serena Randolph 1001 W. 12th Avenue Emporia, KS 66801

www.bbbsfh.org
(620) 342-5645
(620) 340-8023
serena@bbbsfh.org

Victoria Partridge 618 Commercial St., Suite B Emporia, KS 66801

www.cismidamerica.org
(620)481-1839
victoria.partridge@cks.cismidamerica.org

Julia Wilson 215 W Sixth Ave., Ste. 204

www.eckan.org
(620)342-4607
(620) 342-4686
jwilson@eckan.org

Dawn Young 815 Commercial Emporia KS 66801

www.emporiaksarts.org
620-343-6473
info@emporiaksarts.org

Shirley Antes, 527 Commercial St, Ste 521, Emporia, KS 66801

www.emporiacf.org
620-342-9304
emporiacf@emporiacf.org

c/o Emporia State Bank PO BOX 807 Emporia KS 66801

620-342-3454

Lisa Keith 75 Soden Road PO Box 345 Emporia KS 66801-0345

emporiazoo.org
(620)341-4365
(620)341-4367
lisa.keith@emporia-kansas.gov

12 East Fifth Emporia KS 66801

www.emporia.com/mains.html
620-340-6430
620-340-6434
main.street@emporia-kansas.gov

Julie Woodruff 904 East 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801

www.goodwillks.org
(620)343-3564
store22@goodwillks.org

Bev Long 215 West Sixth Ave., Suite 209 Emporia, KS 66801

(620) 341-2076
blong@kcsl.org

Courtney Cates PO Box 246 Emporia, KS 66801

www.hr-page.org
info@hr-page.org

Alex Mosakowski 1020 S.E. Monroe Street Topeka KS 66612-1110

www.jayhawkcouncil.org
(785)354-8541
(785)354-8722
alex.mosakowski@scouting.org

835 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka KS 66812

785-357-6321
785-357-4732

Clara Corn 224 East 6th Ave. Emporia, KS 66801

http://www.plumbplace.org
(620)342-1613
director@plumbplace.org

Deone Wilson PO Box 257 Osage City KS 66523

www.rcilinc.org
(785)528-3105
(785)528-3665
deone@rcilinc.org

Missy Floyd 1200 Graphic Arts Rd. Emporia KS 66801

www.st-francis.org
(620)412-6857
missy.floyd@st-francis.org

Linda Briden 2130 SW 37st St. Topeka, KS 66611

http://www.sunflowerrealtors.com
(785)267-3215
info@sunflowerrealtors.com

Jami Reever 702 Commercial St., Suite II-E Emporia, KS 66801

www.uwfh.org
(620)342-7564
jamir@uwfh.org