Associations/Organizations

American Legion Post No. 5
Contact Information:

Dan Scarberry 2921 W. 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801-6203

Business Phone Number:
(620)342-1119
Business Fax:
(620) 342-1120
Business Contact Email:
amleg5@hotmail.com
American Red Cross
Contact Information:

Jane Blocher 1221 SW 17th Topeka KS 66604

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(785)354-9238
Business Fax:
(785)234-5758
Business Contact Email:
jane.blocher@redcross.org
Child Care Aware of Eastern Kansas
Contact Information:

Reva Wywadis 1100 Southwest Wanamaker Rd., Ste. 201, Topeka, KS 66604

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
785-357-5171
Business Fax:
785-357-1813
Business Contact Email:
info@east.ks.childcareaware.org
Communities In Schools of Mid-America
Contact Information:

Victoria Partridge 618 Commercial St., Suite B Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)481-1839
Business Contact Email:
victoria.partridge@cismidamerica.org
ECKAN: East Central Kansas Economic
Contact Information:

Julia Wilson 215 W Sixth Ave., Ste. 204

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-4607
Business Fax:
(620) 342-4686
Business Contact Email:
jwilson@eckan.org
Emporia Community Foundation
Contact Information:

Becky Jeppesen, 527 Commercial St, Ste 521, Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
620-342-9304
Business Contact Email:
becky.jeppesen@emporiacf.org
Emporia Friends of the Zoo
Contact Information:

Lisa Keith 75 Soden Road PO Box 345 Emporia KS 66801-0345

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)341-4365
Business Fax:
(620)341-4367
Business Contact Email:
lisa.keith@emporia-kansas.gov
Emporia Main Street
Contact Information:

12 East Fifth Emporia KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
620-340-6430
Business Fax:
620-340-6434
Business Contact Email:
main.street@emporia-kansas.gov
Goodwill Industries
Contact Information:

Julie Woodruff 904 East 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)343-3564
Business Fax:
Business Contact Email:
store22@goodwillks.org
HR – PAGE
Contact Information:

Janice Huffman PO Box 246 Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Contact Email:
info@hr-page.org
Jayhawk Area Council  BSA
Contact Information:

Alex Mosakowski 1020 S.E. Monroe Street Topeka KS 66612-1110

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(785)354-8541
Business Fax:
(785)354-8722
Business Contact Email:
alex.mosakowski@scouting.org
Kansas Big Brothers Big Sisters Serving Lyon County
Contact Information:

Serena Randolph 1001 W. 12th Avenue Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620) 342-5645
Business Fax:
(620) 340-8023
Business Contact Email:
srandolph@kansasbigs.org
Kansas Chamber of Commerce
Contact Information:

835 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka KS 66812

Business Phone Number:
785-357-6321
Business Fax:
785-357-4732
Plumb Place
Contact Information:

Clara Corn 224 East 6th Ave. Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-1613
Business Contact Email:
director@plumbplace.org
Resource Center for Independent Living
Contact Information:

Deone Wilson PO Box 257 Osage City KS 66523

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(785)528-3105
Business Fax:
(785)528-3665
Business Contact Email:
deone@rcilinc.org
Saint Francis Ministries
Contact Information:

Missy Floyd 1221 East 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)412-6857
Business Contact Email:
missy.floyd@st-francis.org
Sunflower Assoc. of REALTORS, Inc.
Contact Information:

Linda Briden 2130 SW 37st St. Topeka, KS 66611

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(785)267-3215
Business Contact Email:
info@sunflowerrealtors.com
United Way of the Flint Hills, Inc.
Contact Information:

Jami Reever 702 Commercial St., Suite II-E Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-7564
Business Contact Email:
jamir@uwfh.org
Emporia Convention & Visitors Bureau
Contact Information:

719 Commercial St. Emporia, KS 66801

(620)342-1600

Fax (620)342-3223

www.emporiakschamber.org