Education – Colleges/Universities

President Allison Garrett, 1 Kellogg Circle, Box 4001, Emporia, KS 66801-5057

www.emporia.edu
(620)341-5551
(620)341-5553
agarrett@emporia.edu

June Coleman, 1 Kellogg Circle, Box 4014, Emporia, KS 66801

http://emporia.edu/careerservices/
(620)341-5407
(620)341-5168
career@emporia.edu

Lynn Hobson 1 Kellogg Circle, Box 4007  Emporia, KS 66801

www.emporia.edu
(620)341-5267
lhobson@emporia.edu

Carmen Leeds,1 Kellogg Circle, Box 4066, Emporia, KS 66801

www.emporia.edu/union
(620)341-5901
(620)341-5844
cleeds@emporia.edu

Ed Bashaw 1 Kellogg Circle, Box 4039 Emporia, KS 66801

www.emporia.edu/business
(620)341-5371
(620)341-5892
bizhornet@emporia.edu

Lisa Brumbaugh 1 Kellogg Circle, Box 4046 Emporia, KS 66801

www.emporia.edu/sbdc
(620)341-5308
(620)341-5418
ksbdc@emporia.edu

Jim Bartruff 1 Kellogg Circle – Box 4033 King Hall 201 Emporia KS 66801-5057

http://www.emporia.edu/theatre
(620)341-5704
(620)341-6031
jbartruf@emporia.edu

Tyler Curtis 1500 Highland – Box 4002 Emporia KS 66801-5018

www.emporia.edu
(620)341-5440
(620)341-6635
tcurtis@emporia.edu

Dean Hollenbeck 3301 West 18th Avenue Emporia KS 66801-5957

www.fhtc.edu
(620)343-4600
(620)343-4610
dhollenbeck@fhtc.edu

Mike Crouch 3301 W. 18th Emporia KS 66801-5957

www.fhtc.edu
(620)341-1313
(620)343-4614
mcrouch@fhtc.edu