Insurance Services

Matthew Gant 2501 W 18th Ave. suite A Emporia KS 66801

www.aflac.com
(785)466-1906
(316)462-0983
matthew_gant@us.aflac.com

Nick Jacob 907 Commercial Emporia KS 66801-2916

(620)343-6300
(620)340-0356
njacob@amfam.com

Jo Turek, 2501 West 18th Ave., Suite C, Emporia, KS 66801

(620)342-4714
(620)340-1013
jobailey@cableone.net

Brian Filinger 1015 Industrial Suite B Emporia KS 66801-5163

www.brianfilinger.com
(620)342-2500
(620)342-2504
brian.filinger@fbfs.com

Juan Aners 2606 West 12th Ave., Emporia, KS 66801

(620)342-1313
juan.anders@fbfs.com

Jane O’Connor 613 Merchant P.O. Box 369 Emporia KS 66801-2858

www.icblueskies.com
(620)342-0088
316-321-5625
joconnor@icblueskies.com

William Henricks, 726 Commercial St., Emporia, KS 66801

(620)342-0275
(316)321-5625
Bill@insplanning.com

Ron Dinkel 527 Commercial Suite 304 Emporia KS 66801

www.signatureselect.com
(620)342-1500
(620) 342-9482
ron.dinkel@signatureselect.com

Pete Euler PO Box 605 Emporia KS 66801

www.peteeuler.com
(620)342-6272
(620)342-3602
pete.euler.b6wt@statefarm.com

Wally Jensen, 802 West Sixth Ave., Emporia, KS 66801

(620)343-9245
(620)343-9361
wally@theelinsurance.com

Linda Markham 15 East 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801-2972

www.tobiasagency.com
(620)342-7665
(620)342-7650
linda@tobiasagency.com

Brett Stewart 902 Commercial Emporia, KS 66801

 

www.trustpointinsurance.net
(620)208-8811
(620)364-2532
brett@trustpointservices.net