Insurance Services

American Family Insurance – Nick Jacob
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Nick Jacob 907 Commercial Emporia KS 66801-2916

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)343-6300
Business Fax:
(620)340-0356
Business Contact Email:
njacob@amfam.com
Bluestem Insurance Group
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Jo Turek, 2501 West 18th Ave., Suite C, Emporia, KS 66801

Business Phone Number:
(620)342-4714
Business Fax:
(620)340-1013
Business Contact Email:
jobailey@cableone.net
Bukaty Companies
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Joe Murray

4601 College Blvd

Leawood, KS 66221

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(913)777-7537
CAPPER’S Insurance Service, Inc
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Ken Hanson

1503 SW 42nd St

Topeka, KS 66609

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
620-366-2165
Business Contact Email:
khanson@cappersinsurance.com
Farm Bureau Financial Services – Brian Filinger
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Brian Filinger 1015 Industrial Suite B Emporia KS 66801-5163

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-2500
Business Fax:
(620)342-2504
Business Contact Email:
brian.filinger@fbfs.com
Farmers Insurance Luis Tapia Hernandez Agency
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Luis Tapia-Hernandez

1128 Merchant St, Ste C

Emporia KS 66801

 

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
620-342-4600
Business Contact Email:
ltapia@farmersagent.com
Houston Sober Agency-Farmers Insurance
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Kelsey Bazil

7 East 6th Ave

Emporia KS, 66801

Business Phone Number:
620-342-0807
Business Fax:
620-342-2228
Business Contact Email:
hsober@farmersagent.com
IMA Select
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Ron Dinkel 2715 Candlewood Dr., Ste. D Emporia KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-1500
Business Fax:
(620) 342-9482
Business Contact Email:
ron.dinkel@imacorp.com
Insurance Center  Inc.
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Jane O’Connor 613 Merchant P.O. Box 369 Emporia KS 66801-2858

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-0088
Business Fax:
316-321-5625
Business Contact Email:
joconnor@icblueskies.com
Insurance Planning Center  Inc.
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

William Henricks, 726 Commercial St., Emporia, KS 66801

Business Phone Number:
(620)342-0275
Business Fax:
(316)321-5625
Business Contact Email:
rwinfrey@insplanning.com
Pinaire Financial Strategies/New York Life
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Barbara Pinaire 902 Commercial St. Suite 1, Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
620-342-4433
Business Fax:
888-240-2910
Business Contact Email:
bapinaire@ft.newyorklife.com
State Farm Insurance – Pete Euler  LUTCF
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Pete Euler PO Box 605 Emporia KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-6272
Business Fax:
(620)342-3602
Business Contact Email:
pete.euler.b6wt@statefarm.com
Tobias Agency  Inc.
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Linda Markham 15 East 12th Ave. Emporia KS 66801-2972

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-7665
Business Fax:
(620)342-7650
Business Contact Email:
linda@tobiasagency.com
TrustPoint Insurance
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Brett Stewart 109 W 6th Ave. Emporia, KS 66801

 

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)208-8811
Business Fax:
(620)364-2532
Business Contact Email:
brett@trustpointservices.net