Manufacturers

Better Life Technology  LLC
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Jerry Herbert 9736 Legler Rd Lenexa KS 66219

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(913)894-0403
Business Fax:
(913)894-0439
Business Contact Email:
Cargill
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Greg Margeson 841 Graphic Arts Rd. Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-1650
Business Fax:
(620)342-6786
Business Contact Email:
greg_margeson@cargill.com
Detroit Diesel Remanufacturing-Central
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Raj Sinha 840 Overlander Road Emporia KS 66801-8900

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)343-3790
Business Fax:
(620)343-6678
Business Contact Email:
rajesh.sinha@daimler.com
Glendo LLC
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Kim Pember 900 Overlander PO Box 1153 Emporia KS 66801-1153

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)343-1084
Business Fax:
(620)343-9640
Business Contact Email:
glendo@glendo.com
Hill’s Pet Nutrition  LLC
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Angie Gilpin, 400 South Weaver St., Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)340-6641
Business Fax:
(620)340-6650
Business Contact Email:
angie_gilpin@hillspet.com
Hopkins Manufacturing Corporation
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Brad Kraft 428 Peyton P.O. Box 1157 Emporia KS 66801-1157

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-7320
Business Fax:
(620)340-8590
Business Contact Email:
brad.kraft@hopkinsmfg.com
Hostess Brands, LLC
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Chrissie Blair 1525 Industrial Rd. Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)340-9030
Business Fax:
(620)342-6033
Business Contact Email:
cblair@hostessbrands.com
Norfolk Iron & Metal Co.
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Eric Crook 1701 East South Avenue Emporia, KS 66801

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-9202
Business Fax:
(620)340-0665
Business Contact Email:
ecrook@norfolkiron.com
Sauder Custom Fabrication  Inc.
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Joe Pimple 220 Weaver Emporia KS 66801-1158

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-2550
Business Fax:
(620)343-1681
Business Contact Email:
joepimple@saudercf.com
Schmidt Custom Cabinetry
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Laurie Schmidt 1203 Road 60 Olpe KS 66865

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)475-3233
Business Fax:
(620)475-3233
Business Contact Email:
lbschmidt@wheatstate.com
Simmons Pet Foods
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Lisa Suellentrop 1400 East Logan Avenue Emporia KS 66801-1046

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-1323
Business Fax:
(620)342-8529
Business Contact Email:
lisa.henderson@simfoods.com
Tyson Fresh Meats  Inc.
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Luis Villalobos, 2101 West Sixth Ave., Emporia, KS 66801-6323

Business Phone Number:
(620)343-3640
Business Fax:
(620)340-1311
Business Contact Email:
luis.villalobos@tyson.com
Vektek LLC
Business Genre:
Contact Information:

Troy Estes 1334 East Sixth Emporia KS 66801-3389

Business Website Address:
Business Phone Number:
(620)342-7637
Business Fax:
(620)342-7722
Business Contact Email:
vektek@vektek.com