Manufacturers

Jerry Herbert 9736 Legler Rd Lenexa KS 66219

www.bltllc.com
(913)894-0403
(913)894-0439

Scott Steele 841 Graphic Arts Rd. Emporia, KS 66801

www.cargill.com
(620)342-1650
(620)342-6786
scott_steele@cargill.com

Randy Hizar 840 Overlander Road Emporia KS 66801-8900

www.detroitdieselreman.com
(620)343-3790
(620)343-6678
joseph.bradshaw@daimler.com

Kim Pember 900 Overlander PO Box 1153 Emporia KS 66801-1153

www.glendo.com
(620)343-1084
(620)343-9640
glendo@glendo.com

Darren Haverkamp, 400 South Weaver St., Emporia, KS 66801

www.hillspet.com
(620)340-6920
(620)340-8059
darren_haverkamp@hillspet.com

Brad Kraft 428 Peyton P.O. Box 1157 Emporia KS 66801-1157

www.hopkinsmfg.com
(620)342-7320
(620)340-8590
brad.kraft@hopkinsmfg.com

Chrissie Blair 1525 Industrial Rd. Emporia, KS 66801

www.hostessbrands.com
(620)340-9030
(620)342-6033
cblair@hostessbrands.com

Megan Kropff 3700 Oakes Drive Emporia KS 66801-5136

www.kansa.com
(620)343-6700
(620)342-2419
mkropff@kansa.com

Eric Crook 1701 East South Avenue Emporia, KS 66801

www.norfolkiron.com
(620)342-9202
(620)340-0665
ecrook@norfolkiron.com

Joe Pimple 220 Weaver Emporia KS 66801-1158

www.saudercf.com
(620)342-2550
(620)343-1681
joepimple@saudercf.com

Laurie Schmidt 1203 Road 60 Olpe KS 66865

www.schmidtcustomcabinetry.com
(620)475-3233
(620)475-3233
lbschmidt@wheatstate.com

Brian Potter 1400 East Logan Avenue Emporia KS 66801-1046

www.simfoods.com
(620)342-1323
(620)342-8529
brian.potter@simfoods.com

Luis Villalobos, 2101 West Sixth Ave., Emporia, KS 66801-6323

(620)343-3640
(620)340-1311
luis.villalobos@tyson.com

Troy Estes 1334 East Sixth Emporia KS 66801-3389

www.vektek.com
(620)342-7637
(620)342-7722
vektek@vektek.com