Senior Boosters

Bill Barnes 2901 Westlake Drive Emporia KS 66801-5953

(620)341-9835
wbarnes@g.emporia.edu

Charles Hanna 909 Oxford Drive Emporia KS 66801-5438

(620)342-0028
hanna.house@sbcglobal.net

Charles Wilhite 1401 E. Logan Ave. PO Box 2235 Emporia KS 66801-2235

(620)342-5837

Dale & Carolyn Davis 2040 Morningside Drive Emporia KS 66801-5435

(620)342-0662
daledavis@saudercf.com

Don Hill, 1720 Luther St., Emporia, KS 66801

(620)342-1242
(620)342-1243
donhill70@hotmail.com

Ed Rathke 1118 Weaver St. Emporia, KS 66801

(620)3423-2949
(620)343-5678
edwardrathke@gmail.com

Gary L. Ace 760 Road 200 Emporia KS 66801

(620)342-9116
garylace@hotmail.com

Gerald Karr 1155 N. Hwy 99 Emporia KS 66801-7920

(620)343-1607
karrs172004@yahoo.com

Harry Groh 2403 Westview Dr. Emporia KS 66801

(620)342-8531
hgroh41@gmail.com

John Sanderson 1267 Road 220 Emporia KS 66801-4013

(620)342-0874
johnsanderson@hotmail.com

Howard Gunkel 1724 Hammond Dr. Emporia KS 66801

(620)342-6903
hgbanker@myvalunet.net

Jim Lowther 2300 Industrial Rd., Suite 309 Emporia, KS 66801

(620)342-1391
jim.lowther51@gmail.com

John & Claudia Kretsinger 802 S. Commercial St. Emporia KS 66801

(620)343-5435
jckrets@gmail.com

Ken & Marilyn Buchele 2112 W. 22nd Emporia KS 66801

(620)342-3627
buchelek@hotmail.com

Larry Hall 1975 Road U Emporia KS 66801

(620)344-1622
badgercreekrods@yahoo.com

Marshall & Sharon Miller 1708 Luther Emporia KS 66801-6046

(620)342-4467
mfmiller@cableone.net

Mel Scheller 2913 Monterey Dr. Emporia KS 66801

(620)343-3760
gmscheller2913@myvalunet.com

Paul Hanshew 906 Commercial St. Emporia KS 66801

(620)342-9440
gpaul519@hotmail.com

Sharon Stewart 32 Bodock Road Emporia KS 66801

(620)342-8145
sunflower@seamless.net

Vernon McKinzie 1976 E 6th Avenue Emporia KS 66801-6509

(620)342-1133
vern@mckinziepest.com