Foodie Friday

 

FOODIE FRIDAY

 

We encourage everyone to support our local restaurants and eateries.

Dine-In or Carryout and Enjoy!

Friday, January 22, 2016Subway – 935 Industrial
Friday, January 29, 2016ESU Sodexo
Friday, February 05, 2016Pizza Ranch
Friday, February 12, 2016Casa Ramos
Friday, February 19, 2016Gambino’s Pizza
Friday, February 26, 2016Olpe Chicken House Café
Friday, March 04, 2016Amanda’s Bakery and Café
Friday, March 11, 2016Bobby D’s Merchant St. BBQ
Friday, March 18, 2016Goodcents Deli Fresh Subs
Friday, March 25, 2016Coach’s
Friday, April 01, 2016McDonald’s on Sixth Ave
Friday, April 08, 2016Commercial Street Diner
Friday, April 15, 2016Spangles
Friday, April 22, 2016Kentucky Fried Chicken
Friday, April 29, 2016Little Caesars Pizza
Friday, May 06, 2016Shanghai Chinese Restaurant
Friday, May 13, 2016DG Wingz
Friday, May 20, 2016Montana Mike’s Steakhouse
Friday, May 27, 2016Granada Coffee
Friday, June 03, 2016McDonald’s on Industrial Rd.
Friday, June 10, 2016Which Wich? Superior Sandwiches
Friday, June 17, 2016Braum’s Ice Cream on Sixth Ave.
Friday, June 24, 2016Subway
Friday, July 1, 2016Sweet Granada
Friday, July 8, 2016Bellissimo
Friday, July 15, 2016Pizza Ranch
Friday, July 22, 2016Casa Ramos
Friday, July 29, 2016Gambino’s Pizza
Friday, August 5, 2016Olpe Chicken House Café
Friday, August 12, 2016Amanda’s Bakery & Cafe
Friday, August 19, 2016Bobby D’s Merchant St. BBQ
Friday, August 26, 2016Goodcent’s Deli Fresh Subs
Friday, September 2, 2016Coach’s
Friday, September 9, 2016McDonald’s on Sixth
Friday, September 16, 2016Commercial Street Diner
Friday, September 23, 2016Spangles
Friday, September 30, 2016Kentucky Fried Chicken
Friday, October 7, 2016Little Caesars Pizza
Friday, October 14, 2016Shanghai Chinese Restaurant
Friday, October 21, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016Montana Mike’s Steakhouse
Friday, November 4, 2016Granada Coffee
Friday, November 11, 2016Veterans Day – Enjoy Ham & Beans at the VFW & American Legion
Friday, November 18, 2016McDonald’s on Industrial
Friday, November 25, 2016Black Friday 
Friday, December 2, 2016Which Wich? Superior Sandwiches
Friday, December 9, 2016Braum’s Ice Cream on Sixth Ave.
Friday, December 16, 2016Subway
Friday, December 23, 2016Sweet Granada
Friday, December 30, 2016Bellissimo