State Delegation

Jeff Longbine
Kansas Senate
Republican – District 017
Kansas State Capitol Building
300 SW 10th Street, Room 341-E
Topeka, KS  66612
Phone: 785-296-7361
Email:
During Session: Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
Non Session: jlongbine@longbineauto.com
Web site: http://www.kslegislature.org/li/b017_18/members/sen_longbine_jeff_1/

Ron Highland
Kansas House of Representatives
Republican – District 051
Kansas State Capitol Building
300 SW 10th Street, Room 561-W
Topeka, KS  66612
Phone: 785-296-7310
Email:
During Session: Ron.Highland@house.ks.gov
Non Session: rep.highland@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kslegislature.org/li/b2017_18/members/rep_highland_ron_1/

Mark Schreiber
Kansas House of Representatives
Republican – District 060
Kansas State Capitol Building
300 SW 10th Street, Room 167-W
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-2721
Email:
During Session: Mark.Schreiber@house.ks.gov
Non Session: markschreiber60@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kslegislature.org/li/b2017_18/members/rep_schreiber_mark_1/

Eric L. Smith
Kansas House of Representatives
Republican – District 076
Kansas Sate Capitol Building
300 SW 10th Street, Room 167-W
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-7557
Email:
During Session: Eric.Smith@house.ks.gov
Non Session: esmith@coffeycountyks.gov
Website: http://www.kslegislature.org/li/b2017_18/members/rep_smith_eric_1/

For Additional Information on State of Kansas Elected Officials go to: http://www.kslegislature.org/

For Information about Kansas Government go to www.kansas.gov/government