Board of Education

USD 253

Doug Epp
Board President
Farmer/Insurance Agent/Retired Teacher
1474 Road E
620-481-9725
Email: Doug.Epp54@gmail.com

Michael Crouch
Board Vice-President
Vice President of Advancement
Flint Hills Technical College
251 Road 200
620-757-8416
Email: mcrouch@fhtc.edu

Susan Brinkman
School Board Member
Assistant Director
Center for Great Plains Studies
1768 Trowman Way
620-342-2204
Email: brinkman.susan1@gmail.com

Michael Helbert
School Board Member
Attorney
Helbert & Allemang
2816 Lakeridge Road
620-343-2688
Email: mhelbert@helbert-allemang.com

Grant Riles
School Board Member
Supervisor, Access Screening
Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Corp
1515 Williby Ave.
620-794-3662
Email: grriles@wcnoc.com

Art Gutierrez
School Board Member
Head of Systems and Technical Services, William Allen White Library (ESU)
914 Henry Street
620-342-9403 (H)
Email: art.gutierrez@usd253.net

Colleen Mitchell
School Board Member
Education Coordinator, David Traylor Zoo of Emporia
PDS Site Coordinator at Riverside Elementary
Retired Teacher
1627 Rural Street
620-481-1772
Email: crmitch@me.com

 

USD 251

Matt Horton
President
hortonm@usd251.org

Sally Anderson
Vice President
andersons@usd251.org

Earl Lyddane
Board Member
lyddanee@usd251.org

David Goldsmith Jr
Board Member
goldsmithd@usd251.org

Alan Curless
Board Member
curlessa@usd251.org

Tim Burton
Board Member
burtonm@usd251.org

Angela Anderson
At Large
andersona@usd251.org

 

USD 252

Kevin Flott
President
kflott@usd252.org

Kenneth Hamman
Vice President
khamman@usd252.org

Gene Windle
gwindle@usd252.org

Jeanette Schmidt
hjschmidt@usd252.org

Jon Breshears
jbreshears@usd252.org

Steve Redeker
sredeker@usd252.org

Charles Steffes
At Large
csteffes@usd252.org