Board of Education

USD 253

Michael Crouch
Board President
Vice President of Advancement
Flint Hills Technical College
251 Road 200
620-757-8416
Email: mcrouch@fhtc.edu

Art Gutierrez
Board Vice-President
Head of Systems and Technical Services, William Allen White Library (ESU)
914 Henry Street
620-342-9403 (H)
Email: art.gutierrez@usd253.net

Susan Brinkman
School Board Member
Assistant Director
Center for Great Plains Studies
1768 Trowman Way
620-342-2204
Email: brinkman.susan1@gmail.com

Doug Epp
School Board Member
Farmer/Insurance Agent/Retired Teacher
1474 Road E
620-481-9725
Email: Doug.Epp54@gmail.com

 

Mallory Koci
School Board Member
Clinical Instructor
Emporia State University
1402 Lawrence
419-619-7340
Email: mallory.koci@usd253.net

Grant Riles
School Board Member
Supervisor, Access Screening
Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Corp
1515 Williby Ave.
620-794-3662
Email: grriles@wcnoc.com

Melissa Ogleby
School Board Member
Senior Accountant at Agler & Gaeddert Chtd.
Partner at Twin Rivers Wine and Gourmet Shoppe
1119 Rural Street
620-481-7129
mogleby@gmail.com

 

USD 251

Matt Horton
President
hortonm@usd251.org

Andrea Anderson
Vice President / At Large
andersona@usd251.org

Tim Burton
Board Member
burtont@usd251.org

David Goldsmith Jr
Board Member
goldsmithd@usd251.org

Wendy Linsey
Board Member
linseyw@usd251.org

Mitchell Maxfield
Board Member
maxfieldm@usd251.org

Tammy Reed
Board Member
reedt@usd251.org

 

 

USD 252

Kevin Flott
President
kflott@usd252.org

Kenneth Hamman
Vice President
khamman@usd252.org

Jon Breshears
Board Member
jbreshears@usd252.org

Steve Redeker
Board Member
sredeker@usd252.org

 

Rich Sleezer
Board Member
rsleezer@usd252.org

Charles Steffes
At Large
csteffes@usd252.org

Gene Windle
Board Member
gwindle@usd252.org