Lyon County Commission

Lyon County Commission Action sessions are held every Thursday morning at 8:00 a.m. Study sessions are held every Wednesday morning at 8:00 a.m. Both meetings take place in Commission Chambers, Room 102, Lyon County Courthouse, 430 Commercial St., Emporia.
Both meetings are open to the public.

Contact the Lyon County Commissioners at:
430 Commercial Street
Emporia, KS  66801

Ken Duft – First District

Doug Peck – Second District

Rollie Martin – Third District, Chair